STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Intraweb LogIn

ADMINISTRATION

Paulo Nzambi.jpg

Paulo Nzambi

CEO & Head of School

Kevin Miller.jpg

Kevin Miller

Dean of Students PreK - 8

No Photo Available.jpg

Dr. Patricia Grey, Ph.D

Secondary Instructional Effectiveness Leader

Darren McCormick.jpg

Darren McCormick

College & Career Counselor

Cliff Simon.jpg

Cliff Simon

Athletic Director

Rosalind Fisher.jpg

Rosalind Fisher

Primary Instructional Effectiveness Leader

WIN_20221025_12_59_25_Pro.jpg

Isaac Compton

IT Coordinator

Microsoft Office Instructor

No Photo Available.jpg

Zerlina Gardner-Ushery

Nia Counselor

DEVELOPMENT

No Photo Available.jpg

Bill Schlachter

Interim

Director of Development

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Jimmy Kelley.jpg

James Kelley

Head custodian

CAFETERIA

Jade Tukes.jpg

Jade Tukes

Food Service Director

jtukes@imanipgh.org

412-723-1659

LaMont Davis.jpg

LaMont Davis

Food Service

FACULTY

Diverne Irish.jpg

DiVerne Irish

Pre -K Teacher Assistant

Fon Nanji.jpg

Fon Nanji

Kindergarten  (Interim)

fnanji@imanipgh.org

412-723-1646

Alyssa Bobosky.jpg

Alyssa Bobosky

First Grade

Carlton Allen.jpg

Carlton Allen

Second Grade

callen@imanipgh.org

412-723-1655

Jeremy Ward.jpg

Jeremy Ward

Third Grade

jward@imanipgh.org

412-723-1652

Joy O'Connor.jpg

Joy O'Connor

Fourth Grade

Rosylind Santiago.jpg

Rosylind Santiago

Fifth Grade

Bernard Scott.jpg

Bernard Scott

Elementary Math

bscott@imanipgh.org

412-723-1036

Kenneth Neely.jpg

Kenneth Neely

Art

Khayree Wilson.jpg

Khayree Wilson

 Elementary Physical Education

No Photo Available.jpg

Patricia Pugh Mitchell

Adjunct English Teacher

Part Time

Kevin Schuade.jpg

Kevin Schaude

Middle School Social Studies

Matthew Frishkorn.jpg

Matthew Frishkorn

Middle School Science

Derek Borden.jpg

Derek Borden

Middle School English

dborden@imanipgh.org

Esperanza Stanga.jpg

Esperanza Stanga

MS/HS Spanish

Jimmy Burnett.jpg

Jimmy Burnett

High School Math

Garth Hoffman.jpg

Garth Hoffman

High School Social Studies

No Photo Available.jpg

Antawn Coleman

Theology

No Photo Available.jpg

Carol Ann Logue

Remedial Reading and Math

No Photo Available.jpg

Gerald Warrick

 MS/HS  Physical Education & Health

No Photo Available.jpg

Emily Reisz

Speech Specialist